Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Jack Halle-Richards
bought the car.... nice staff and v.good deal wworth travelling up and got turned round really short notice for me new mot and service cheap warranty too... thanks everyone. JHR
Matt Rogers-Thomas
Super guys nothing too much trouble ,great car good price couldn't thank them enough
Cheers guys
Janice Mills
There should be a 6 star rating....! I had the sincere pleasure of dealing with paul for my lovely bmw tourer sport. I live in Norfolk and he arranged delivery to my door. After a few weeks of trouble free driving an error light appeared on the instruments so I rang Paul and he talked me though a few things and asked what happened leading up to the light. he arranged a local garage to look at it and it turned out to be a sensor on the wheels which reads he speed. He spoke to and from with the garage and paid for the part to be replaced and since then the car has been as good as new. I read his reviews and this has confirmed my thoughts they are such lovely people and really care. I had a few issues with my last car after buying and the dealer just turned his back on me. Thank you so much for all you have done and I wish you all the best for the future.
James Bramham
Great service from Paul and Rich. From initial enquiry to taking delivery of my new car was only a matter of days. Would definitely recommend.
Susan Nield
Fantastic!!! Excellent service. Bought a car about a week ago. 4year old absolutely immaculate. Richard served us. Very pleasant helpful kept in touch all the time. Very professional. I would not go anywhere else now. Have recommended to all my friends. Very pleased. One extremely happy customer
Nighatr786x
I came to car exchange an got a audi a3 sline. Rich an Paul, well what can I say absolutely lovely guys that I have met an very helpful ,professional an very informative regarding the new car an with the service they provided me was a pleasure meeting them an buying my new car from them. Very helpful from beginning til the end. Keep up with the good work, such a pleasure seeing these guys an will come back in the future for another car from these guys. Legends ❤️🙏💯
Elliott Bennett
Couldn't of done anything more for me, Car was the perfect spec and the price even better. Highly recommend as they worked around me and offered help where they could. I do work at a main dealer and Newarth come back with a way better price that was suitable for me 👍 .
Aileen Quinn
3 weeks ago-
Travelled from Dublin to pick up a gorgeous A5 fantastic people sure looked after us even in testing times we told the dealers we were flying in (which was an experience to say the least during current climate ) so we arrived in the UK a little stressed because of the restrictions on the plane but we were made to feel so at ease even collected by Tim at the airport in the collection area a big Mercedes S class with reclined seats in the back made us nearly change our mind and buy that one but didn't have the extra . The lads made us feel so welcome and lovely was such a great experience felt we could trust these after speaking on the phone and sending the emails and also had a nice video chat on the iPad which was great. The audi is back here with us safe and well such a refreshing experience and memorable couple of days turned out i knew Paul's extended family small world eh ?? Love the car to bits .
Briana Bartlett
Absolutely love my new car! Rich was really helpful and I was able to get in contact With him regarding any queries throughout the whole process. I feel I had a really personal experience with rich and Paul I will definitely be going back in the future
Thank you!!
Ken Liversey
Website Review:

I bought VW from Rich very happy with the car great service and advice, I never felt under any pressure to buy the car, the whole experience felt very comfortable I would recommend these guys. Nice coffee to !!
John Davies
Google review:

Cannot fault the service received , very happy with the car I bought would definitely buy from here again
Ben G
Autotrader Review:

An excellent experience throughout

We found the guys at Newarth are knowledgeable, non pushy and friendly. Having driven over to see a specific vehicle, we ended buying a different car pretty much on the spot. They have great stock, good value and sell with a level of trust and reassurance. Highly recommend and would certainly buy from them again.
Anton C
Autotrader Review:

As described, car was perfect!

Really nice people, they even met me from the train station! The car was spot on, very happy !
Mr G
Autotrader Review:

Lovely car & a pressure free buying experience

Recently bought a car from Newarth Car Sales , saw the car on auto trader at first & so arranged a viewing . The guys were great as there was no sales patter or pressure , they just said we will be in the office ,you look around as long as you wish and then if you have any questions we will answer them . The cars are all in immaculate condition and would highly recommend this company to anybody looking to buy a used car .
Hasan R
Autotrader Review:

BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE IVE EVER HAD

Right from the very first phone call, I knew Rich was a credit to the trade. His professionalism and friendliness was 5 star. He treats you more as a mate than a customer and will do everything he can to keep you with a smile on your face. If only all dealers were like this! I wouldn't go anywhere else after dealing with Newarth. Great value on my PX and a fantastic deal on my new Golf GT. Do not go elsewhere, thanks again Rich. You're a legend mate!
Margo M
Autotrader Review:

Will Definitely Buy From Again in Future

We would like to take this opportunity to thank these kind and helpful people in assisting us purchase our car which surpassed all our expectations. Having had difficulty with a couple of dealers closer to home we were first impressed with the way all of the cars are presented on the website - it looked clean and an inviting place and they certainly lived up to our expectations. We were given a very good price for our part exchange and they couldn't do enough for us and also gave us plenty of time to consider our options. We're glad we went with our gut instinct and bought from Newarth Cars and shall be buying from them again in the future. Perfect praise from us both. Thank You chaps. Mr & Mrs M.
Dean S
Autotrader Review:

Rich and Paul are class

First time using Paul and rich this week, I bought a Nissan navara off them and I'm over the moon with the vehicle.. as for rich and Paul them selves they are the most friendliest lads with a professional attitude, there always on hand if you need any help and they will always go the extra mile to make your day.. I can honestly say iv received A++ treatment from A++ lads :).. would deffinetly use them again in future when im ready for a upgrade
Jason S
Autotrader Review:

Fantastic customer service

We where looking at buying a family car and found a Nissan quashchi at Newarth Car Sales, when first going in and looking at the car no pressure was put onto you like you get with a lot of car sales places. As this is the first place we had looked we went and had a look at some others and no pressure was put on us to buy there and then at Newarth car sales. Upon visiting a few others we soon started to realise we wanted to go back to this dealership as they where upfront and really nice genuine people who we feel we could trust. The car was in beautiful condition. We had to take finance and we got a fair price on our car in part exchange. They lead us through the car finance and got us a good finance deal. We can't recommend them enough and will share with family and friend's to use them. If you want no pressure and a good reliable service then I wouldn't go anywhere else. We love our new car and once again thank you for a 5 star service guys! Jade & Jay Ella & Seth
Chris P
Autotrader Review:

Great dealer

I used this dealer to change my car.the experience was first class.very easy to deal with and non pushy sales staff.
Laurie D
Autotrader Review:

Top quality Company - Top quality Service

I was initially impressed by the quality of the website of Newarth Motors, and the depiction of what seemed to be first class prestige motors. I decided that it was worth the effort of a near 100 mile round trip to go and view. I was not disappointed. I was met by a very experienced Salesman, very friendly, not pushy and very knowledgeable. The stock of reasonable mileage, well priced used vehicles were top quality and I left after purchasing a very, very nice BMW 5 Series Business Edition. More importantly I had a couple of minor issues with the car after purchase and these were rectified immediately with no delay, no excuses or argument. I met the proprietor briefly who appeared to reflect the same pleasant, helpful manner as that which was experienced with Richard. Top tip - Premises are hard to find but if you insert Harcourt Street South into your Satnav instead of the official address Harcourt Street, the Satnav will take you right to the premises. Laurie Dalton, Wirral
Ann A
Autotrader Review:

All round good experience.

It's been two months since I made a 330 mile round trip to purchase my Mini Cooper SD, and it was well worth it. Both guys were really helpful and knowledgeable, but not pushy. They found me just the car I was looking for at the price I wanted to pay and gave me a really fair trade in for my old car. The aircon isn't working, but they offered to pay for me to get it fixed locally. I haven't done this, so will have to pay myself next year when the weather warms up!! All in all a great experience. Would definitely use them again if I was looking for something specific. Ann
Jane A
Autotrader Review:

Highly recommend

Professional and passionate. A very smooth processs from start to finish from someone who clearly cares about his cars and the process of passing the car to the buyer. Definitely recommend!!!
Tony H D
Autotrader Review:

10/10 From us

A very easy and quick way to buy a car. Brilliant experience with very relaxed environment. Would recommend to everybody for a nice and stress free way to buy a car - Excellent price and service, the car had only done 24k miles and presented 10/10 - very polite too. Took great care of me and love the car! Tony
Perry S
Autotrader Review:

6 Stars from us

Well Well Well. If all buying experiences were as good as this life in this modern age would be a little easier for everyone! We had the pleasure of meeting Nick and he helped us choose our perfect family car. We were set on a certain number of criteria including 4 independent seats for our children and the quality of this dealership's stock with their meticulous detail to photos and presentation stood out amongst the rest. They have around 15/16 Cars inside and about 30-40 outside in a modern unit. Its well kept and neat with a very relaxed aura. We were offered tea and coffee and the kids cold drinks and Nick even played cartoons on Netflix for our eldest whilst we looked around. The car ticked every box from the condition to the history to its credentials - it came serviced with fantastic history and came with a full clean MOT and vehicle report. We couldn't fault anything with our experience and would recommend these people over and over and over again. THANK YOU.
Vicki D
Autotrader Review:

EXCELLENT SERVICE - EXCELLENT CAR!!

Firstly, I want to thank Paul for all his help on choosing the right car for me. He wasn't the typical 'pushy' salesman you'd expect to find in a car dealership (which was the thing I was dreading when looking to buy). From the first phone call, Paul was really keen to know my expectations and went through a few cars he thought I may be interested in. I went to see him the next day and I have to say, what a lovely genuine bloke. He really has excellent knowledge about cars but, more importantly, his customer service is second to none. He popped the kettle on and we chatted about what I wanted and he showed me a couple of Minis. We test drove a couple and I chose the one I bought! I have never been happier with a car. I can't stop smiling when I drive my Mini - it's beautiful and has all the gadgets I wanted. The cars on Newarth's forecourt are pristine and my little Mini is just perfect. It's abundant that Paul only sells quality cars that he himself would buy/drive.
Mike L
Autotrader Review:

1st class, Professional and Friendly

I cannot thank Paul enough for looking after me. From picking me up from the train station when viewing to answering all my questions (even the trivial ones!). Collection of the car was the best bit and his explanation of all the controls made me feel confident driving away that i knew where everything was and haven't looked at the manual once since! His professionalism and patience was exemplary and I'll be telling everyone I know that Paul is the guy to get their car from. Again thanks Paul and I'll see you next year or so for that BMW I want to treat myself to!
Daniel M
Autotrader Review:

Excellent service from start to finish

If someone was to ask me where to buy a car, I'd recommend Newarth Car Sales straight away. Paul at Newarth Car Sales is a dedicated professional who makes the car buying experience a pleasure. From the minute I arrived I was handed the keys and left to browse the car at my leisure, before being able to test drive the car around the area. As soon as I set foot in the car I knew it was for me and Paul gave me all the information I needed to know. After making the deposit, I was reassured I didn't need to rush to collect the car and to sort things out in my own time, which made the whole process that bit easier. I can't say a single bad word about Paul and Newarth Car Sales will be the first place I look to when I need a new car. Thanks so much!
Richard W
Autotrader Review:

Creditable Establishment

10/10 For These - The Car was presented extremely well with all the relevant documentation readily available for me to read through along with HPI checks and full history checks - The car had just been serviced and run through an MOT they had even replaced a couple of tyres which had only just been advised on the MOT whereas most garages would have just left them!! A lesson can be learnt off Newarth Car Sales I would 100% recommend to anybody who wants a thorough and competent supplier
Amanda O
Autotrader Review:

Worth the journey up!

Extremely Happy with the service provided car is like new we travelled a distance for one as clean as this we would have given 5 stars after 2 weeks of driving the car it needed an (O2 sensor?) replacing however we live in Devon so fortunately for us they offered to cover the costs to get it replaced locally at our garage who reassured us its a common part to be replaced - they were very understanding and sorted it immediately. Thanks again. The O'Toole's
Christopher M
Autotrader Review:

Great Service

I'd been looking for a low mileage automatic mini for a while and i had found this car at Newarth Car Sales. I wanted to buy from a reputable dealer as my last private purchase ended up being a written off car (my fault for not checking). After a couple of chats about the car I gave a deposit over the phone as the car was exactly what I was looking for and Nick offered to pick me up from the train station which was handy. The car was in stunning condition and it drives flawlessly. The premises are very presentable with obvious effort made. I would recommend this dealer.
Andy M
Autotrader Review:

Great!!

New car Just in time for Spring - we purchased an new car from Newarth Car Sales to share between me and my wife. We travelled quite a distance and even though this wasn't the cheapest for its age and mileage, it was by far the best quality example we found. It shows that cheapest isn't necessarily better!! From making us feel welcome to spending time finding out what car would suit us both, Paul also found a buyer for our part exchange (as it wasn't worth much) and put us in touch directly with them - which we thought was great and we got more money back for it than we expected. Highly recommended and Exemplary service. Well done.
Jay J
Autotrader Review:

1st class service.

I recently bought a BMW 1 series Msport from Newarth Cars and the service & communication I received from Paul was second to none. Not only was Paul professional, friendly & knowledgeable he is a genuine guy who I would definitely do business with again, you can tell he takes pride in what he does.
Nigel H
Autotrader Review:

A real car enthusiast.

From the first phone call, to the text message after the sale, dealing with Paul from Newarth Car Sales was a pleasure. He is a genuine car lover that knows his motors, a real enthusiast. From the description over the phone, to his insistance that we didn't come over until the weather was better, for a more in depth road test, was such a refreshing change from the last couple of dealers, the car even had plenty of fuel in it got a good run out. 10/10 for service, would definitely recommend.
Peter M
Autotrader Review:

Exemplary quality and service. Superb.

Due to my location, I bought a used BMW on trust from Newarth Car Sales in Manchester. Only on delivery did I physically inspect and drive the car. It is exactly as described. The service (by phone) I received from Paul was fantastic. Roy (who delivered the BMW 530i to me) is also a credit to the trustworthyness and professionalism of this dealership. I have received excellent quality, superb value and tremendous peace of mind. 10/10, top marks. Thank you and best regards, Tony Moore, Gloucestershire.
Graham N
Autotrader Review:

A very happy (old) Husband & Wife!!!

Well A Pleasure to deal with this company and made up with our New Car. My Wife Initially Made Enquiries to Newarth Car Sales over a Car Advertised on the Auto Trader. The gentleman who spoke to her was very well mannered on the phone and told her everything she needed to know. My wife told the gentleman we were looking to part exchange and he said it would be better to see the car. We had been to 3 dealerships in previous weeks 2 of the cars were not as described in the pictures and 1 offered us an insult amount for our car. Paul has a very welcoming manner about him and made sure we were happy with the Audi we were looking at which was presented impeccably. After deciding to purchase our new car he offered us a more than decent amount for our car. We were impressed with his honesty and consistency and would definitely buy again. A wonderful car and a pleasurable experience for us both. Thank You =)
Sarah B
Autotrader Review:

Newarth Car Sales

Would highly recommend Newarth Car Sales in Manchester, i have recently bought a car on Finance through Newarth Car Sales, a Ford Fiesta Style, i had a bad experience with my last car which only lasted six months and was ripped of by the garage i got the K.A from. Newarth Car Sales we totally the opposite, could not be more helpfull, and i came away with a warrantly for a year, which has given me a peace of mind. Would highly recommend them.
Sam L
Autotrader Review:

Fantastic customer service no complaints

I bought a BMW 525d from Newarth. I dealt with Paul who treated me as a mate rather than someone just buying a car. He picked me up from the station and talked through all he details of the car. We agreed on a fair price and he was upfront about everything that involved the car, I had no troubles and the car drives like a dream. It was kept in mint condition and I drove it back to London. Paul text me to check everything was all good with he drive which is something I haven't experienced with trade sellers. He also gave advice on warranties and how to loom after he car. I would recommend Newarth to anyone and in fact I have put my mum in contact with them to source her a Mercedes.
Courage C
Autotrader Review:

Good experience

Very helpful and always available to address any issues. Good experience dealing with them - would happily recommend to others.
Ray O
Autotrader Review:

BMW Z4

The first time i spoke to Paul to discuss the BMW z4 he had for sale he had a real nice manner and i felt i was talking to a genuine guy. He went out of his way to try and help me buy the car,he gave me a good price for a trade in on my vauxhall agila which he didn't really want, but without him taking the car i wasn't able to afford the price of the car, but a week later he found a buyer for it and i bought the car from him and i am very happy with It. it was a pleasure buying a car with you .Thank you very much Paul best regards Ray.
Sophie J
Autotrader Review:

Very Happy!!

Made up with the car presented perfect its good to meet the owner who took time with us - no pushy salesmen like elsewhere i've been in the past! Gave me good price for my part ex very happy indeed. Sophie Jarvis . Mold.
Andrew M
Autotrader Review:

ABSOLUTELY MADE UP

SEAMLESS PURCHASE FROM START TO FINISH VERY HELPFUL OVER EMAIL VERY HONEST WITH QUESTIONS I ASKED OVER TELEPHONE AND ALL HISTORY ACCURATE CAR BETTER THAN EXPECTED OVER THE MOON LOOKING FOR A CAR FOR MY DAUGHTER NOW BREATH OF FRESH AIR TO DEAL WITH VERY NICE CHAP
Alan T
Autotrader Review:

Great Service

Helpful and honest from the start - No pressure and really went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my car. I would definately buy from this dealership again. Thanks!
Catherine H
Autotrader Review:

Excellent

Excellent service. He was really helpful and went out of his way for me. The car is lovely and a good price. Would definitely recommend.
Nigel M
Autotrader Review:

Very professional well informed

Dealer was very honest with details of car on the phone and I was not disappointed when I saw it. He gave me a reasonable price for my trade in car. I would thoroughly recommend buying a car from this dealer.
Mike Anthony M
Autotrader Review:

Perfect Mercedes

Purchased a Dazzling S Class AMG from here Oct 2019 put 8k on her already never missed a beat credit to Mercedes for their quality also praise to Newarth Cars impeccably presented all history in order and thoroughly looked after. A definite "go to" in the motor trade.
Matt S
Autotrader Review:

Outstanding customer service

I cannot praise this dealership highly enough. Rich and Paul couldn't have been more helpful throughout the part-exchange process, providing all documentation within the specified time scales after my purchase. Rich is very friendly and genuine, who provided detailed information and advice throughout my visit which helped inform my decision. I am very pleased with the car, and this dealership deserves plaudits for the effort that Rich and Paul provide for their customers. Highly recommended.
Debbie A
Autotrader Review:

A Very Comfortable experience for a Lady Buyer

After Buying my car from these Guys 2 weeks ago I couldn't recommend them enough . After throwing in the towel last year whilst looking for a used car, And getting one sales pitch after another Id had enough and being a woman buyer made it worse. I can honestly say as soon as i rang Newarth car dealers and spoke to Rich he Helped and guided me from the start, and best part he helped regardless if i was buying from them or somewhere else . So knowledgeable he guided me through do's and don'ts . Iam so Happy with my car And actually got it cheaper than recommended site price. I will definitely buy from them again and recommend them to my friends and family.. Thank You Rich.
Andy P
Autotrader Review:

Great Service, honest advice.

Recently purchased 330i Conv , drove up from Cambridge. The car was immaculate, got a good deal on my part-ex. Very professional and know what they are talking about. Took out a 12 month Warranty Wise Policy for £330, less than half of what i was being quoted direct. Great service, honest advice, would highly reccomend.
Thomas G
Autotrader Review:

An excellent experience!

rom the moment I walked in and Paul put the Kettle on,to when I drove out in my newly purchased BMW X5. It was all a thoroughly enjoyable experience. The trade in price was spot on and the car I bought was very competitively priced. I've now had it two weeks and I love it. The staff are all very pleasant and very knowledgeable about what they do. If I had to be critical it would only be of the football team the lads support!! I would not hesitate to recommend this business to anyone and all going well, I will be seeing the lads again in 2 years for my next Silver Dream Machine 👍👍👍 Thomas G Liverpool.
Mick H
Autotrader Review:

First class.

A big thank you to Paul & all the staff. Excellent service & great knowledge of vehicles & would definitely be going back. Keep up the good work. Kind Regards Mick.
Angela O
Autotrader Review:

Fantastic Car Sales Experience

5 Star experience. Really knowledgeable about cars , friendly , with a relaxed environment. On first visit didn't have the car I wanted left him my details with requirements and he found me my perfect spec car. Highly recommend .
Stuart B
Autotrader Review:

WOULD RECOMMEND NEWARTH CAR SALES.

Found Rich very professional and very helpful. So happy with my purchase.
Cameron H
Autotrader Review:

I couldn't recommend highly enough

I highly recommend Newarth Car Sales to anyone looking to buy a car. Excellent customer service, care and very knowledgeable.
Elizabeth G
Autotrader Review:

Trust in Newarth Car Sales

Newarth Car Sales is a shining example of the way all motor trade businesses should conduct themselves. The cars speak for themselves, if you are looking for a low mileage, high specification vehicle, at a fair price, this is the place to go. Have you ever read the description of a vehicle, seen the photo and been disappointed by the reality? This is not the case at Newarth Car Sales, this business is all about fact, not fiction. The greatest difference is the honest, genuine and invaluable assistance, advice and aftercare. Paul is a template for good practice and a rarity in an industry which has a reputation for high pressure sales, wheeling and dealing. Paul takes care of every detail from current M.O.T tests and history to car tax applications and change of ownership to warranties. The level of service we received was unprecedented. Not only would we highly recommend Newarth Car Sales, we bought a second car a few weeks later and would do so again, without hesitation.
Anna D
Autotrader Review:

great experience lovely people

More than happy with our new mini we will definitely recommend wonderful car over moon
Sofie T
Car Dealer Reviews:

very good

Hands down best deal ive had they beat we buy anycar and did me better finance payments than bmw on cheaper car same mileage and better colour and extras worth looking at these guys
Karl P
Car Dealer Reviews:

a pleasant experience all round

very good company to deal with travelled from north cumbria on a really good looking mercedes amg line we were impressed with the polite manner we were spoken with and richard couldn't help us enough. we did not need finance and we were given a more than fair price for our car we exchanged in the deal. they had the car already serviced with another mot for peace of mind and we took them up with their 2 year warranty offer which is unbeatable in my opinion paul also filled it up for me what a gent and what a lovely set of lads thanks again karl + june
Gemma G
Car Dealer Reviews:

Bmw

Boyfriend and I Purchased a black Bmw 1 m sport after doing some online research and looking at the market. From Liverpool decided to travel a bit further for a quality one. Came across Newarth car sales only 35 mins away. Car had only just been advertised So quite lucky to find it so quick. All photos of car from every angle and inside too looked perfect so rang ahead to see if it was still in stock they said they had just had finance interested in the car over the phone so try and come to avoid missing out. We got there and within 20 minutes of looking and driving we asked to put a deposit on. They offered to do another MOT on the car and a service as it was due a service in 4000 miles and an Mot In September which was great I would have just taken it as it was. As we were leaving another couple arrived to buy the car so it just shows we could have lost it. Picked car up 3 days later with another service and a year MOT and fuel in too. Over the moon isn't half of it thank you so much Paul and rich and the rest of the guys.
Sean B
Car Dealer Reviews:

Great Place to buy

Bought mega Audi here S Line black sorted me out finance on a deal where my bank wouldn't even lend quick and easy even just had to sign for finance over email picked up next day now smiling as I own awesome S Line couldn't be happier
Luke C
Car Dealer Reviews:

5 star establishment

Efficiently delivered to Epsom on transporter after a nightmare with a local dealer near me. Contactless delivery faultless communication and very well prepared and presented car. Video 360 of car was a nice touch and liberating for a car to arrive with half a tank of diesel not on fumes like my last . Pat on the back guys happy customer here.
Michelle C
Car Dealer Reviews:

Distant customer

Purchased on finance a great mercedes c class all the bells and whistles Newarth quite a distance away communication was on point. Happy with price and asked for delivery included in price but we live quite a distance away almost 7 hour round trip so they put the delivery job on a website which gets the cost down and agreed to split it with his car arrived next day with fuel in and all paperwork in a file better than described. Perfect professionalism in such a time didnt meet them but felt reassured with their communication. 5 stars from me.. Chelle
Mandy P
Car Dealer Reviews:

Audi A3 black edition bought from here

I bought a used audi a3 black edition from newarth car sales in worsley last year only got round to writing this.. I feel the need to say i was treated incredibly well with kindness and honesty throughout my whole car buying experience. I was ringing round and to be fair did ask a lot of questions about the car including service history etc they whatsapped me all the bills and said it would be serviced with a new mot test before i drove away which it was. There was a question i had about the gearbox service and they were honest and said they did not know if it had been changed and was it due which I really respected as most garages just lie to get the sale especially from a female.. they asked for me and phoned back saying with it being a manual with not many miles it did not need changing but only after finding out.. These are the kind of people i prefer dealing with honest open and no trickery and now 8 months on the car is still driving perfect I 1000% recommend anyone looking for a car buy from these
Mike A
Car Dealer Review:

Mercedes Buyer

Purchased a Dazzling S Class AMG from here Oct 2019 put 8k on her already never missed a beat credit to Mercedes for their quality also praise to Newarth Cars impeccably presented all history in order and thoroughly looked after. A definite "go to" in the motor trade.
Clare F
Car Dealer Reviews:

TT Audi 2016

Bought a cracking TT little over 4 months ago now been nothing but a dream to drive and looks so lovely on my drive. The garage took my mini in part exchange and give me a good price. Still getting looks in the TT was always my dream car and glad i chose this garage they helped me through getting used to the car and hidden things like the fuel and boot release hidden away! I'd recommend 100% best car i've bought thanks again all the best *Clare*
Andrew L
Car Dealer Reviews:

Slick Process Excellent Car Good Finance

Great time had here bought a smashing BMW 1 Series M Sport from Newarth Car Sales all the bells and whistles . Fair to good part exchange price. helped with documents and taxing etc. Very helpful with information on car and finance available. Finance was sorted remotely a few forms to fill in and a couple of email agreements very impressed with the slick handling of my purchase would recommend Newarth Car Sales to anyone reading
Satya N
Car Dealer reviews:

Bought Mercedes

Bought the car great car and people very friendly at Newarth Car Salesy. Finance took too long to make happen so paid with my bank instead finance company wants lots information happy with Mercedes E220 however A+++
Jay
Car Dealer Reviews:

Mercedes E Class AMG Plus

Best car I've bought. 5 hour round trip in total worth it tho car mint didn't miss a beat. Looking for a car for my brother. Defo recommend these guys! Thanks lads
Hannah
Car Dealer Reviews:

Great mini

Bought a lovely mini from Newarth Car Sales they couldn't do enough for me the car was sourced for me after missing out on a mini in December Really good set of guys warranty included with the car also and would definitely definitely use again would recommend to anyone reading this A+ guys thanks Han
Mark M
Car Dealer Reviews:

Great Place

Me & My Partner Both Bought Cars from Newarth Car Sales. Very Friendly & Fair Part Exchange Will Use Again. Mark & Shelly
Ash
Car Dealer Reviews:

Sound

The dealership was great, the guys that work there were sound. I would recommend people to go to them
Gary B
Car Dealer Reviews:

Impeccable Car

We bought a 530D m sport from Newarth Car Sales. Lovely unit and incredibly well presented example best we could find excellent part exchange price 10/10.
Damian E
Car Dealer Reviews:

Astra Buyer

I bought a Vauxhall Astra from Newarth Car Sales which I spotted on ebay back in January. When I received the car it had been nicely cleaned and in brilliant condition. The car was a really good price and up to now I have had no issues with it all. The dealer made the whole experience very easy and quick. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.
Aileen Quinn
Google Review:
Travelled from Dublin to pick up a gorgeous A5 fantastic people sure looked after us even in testing times we told the dealers we were flying in (which was an experience to say the least during current climate ) so we arrived in the UK a little stressed because of the restrictions on the plane but we were made to feel so at ease even collected by Tim at the airport in the collection area a big Mercedes S class with reclined seats in the back made us nearly change our mind and buy that one but didn't have the extra . The lads made us feel so welcome and lovely was such a great experience felt we could trust these after speaking on the phone and sending the emails and also had a nice video chat on the iPad which was great. The audi is back here with us safe and well such a refreshing experience and memorable couple of days turned out i knew Paul's extended family small world eh ?? Love the car to bits .
daniel goddard
Google Review:
Went to look at an a3 on Thursday and picked it up today. Excellent service from rich and a quick turn around time.

Highly recommend!
Nighatr786x
Google Review:
I came to car exchange an got a audi a3 sline. Rich an Paul, well what can I say absolutely lovely guys that I have met an very helpful ,professional an very informative regarding the new car an with the service they provided me was a pleasure meeting them an buying my new car from them. Very helpful from beginning til the end. Keep up with the good work, such a pleasure seeing these guys an will come back in the future for another car from these guys. Legends
Susan Nield
Google Review:
Fantastic!!! Excellent service. Bought a car about a week ago. 4year old absolutely immaculate. Richard served us. Very pleasant helpful kept in touch all the time. Very professional. I would not go anywhere else now. Have recommended to all my friends. Very pleased. One extremely happy customer
KARL PRICE
Google Review:
very good company to deal with travelled from north cumbria on a really good looking mercedes amg line we were impressed with the polite manner we were spoken with and richard couldn't help us enough. we did not need finance and we were given a more than fair price for our car we exchanged in the deal. they had the car already serviced with another mot for peace of mind and we took them up with their 2 year warranty offer which is unbeatable in my opinion paul also filled it up for me what a gent and what a lovely set of lads thanks again karl + june
Elliott Bennett
Google Review:
Couldn't of done anything more for me, Car was the perfect spec and the price even better. Highly recommend as they worked around me and offered help where they could. I do work at a main dealer and Newarth come back with a way better price that was suitable for me .
Briana Bartlett
Google Review:
Absolutely love my new car! Rich was really helpful and I was able to get in contact With him regarding any queries throughout the whole process. I feel I had a really personal experience with rich and Paul I will definitely be going back in the future
Thank you!!
Sofie Thomas
Google Reviews:
They did me a really deal on a bmw took my old car off me and beat we buy anycar by a fair bit can't complian and love my new one would really recommend this dealers as a place to buy also sort all the finance out for you cant thank them enough thanks guysss
Ali Abdullah
Google Review:
I am so happy the service they done with me and my daughter when I bought the vehicle from you guys and I never have that kind of respect and service thank you so much for you guys so happy
James McDonald
Google Review:
Very pleased with the purchase of my new A3 from Newarth. Rich handled my inquiry from start to finish and was very knowledgeable, helping me decide on what best suited my needs. At no point did I feel pressurized into making a purchase, like I have found with main dealers in the past. Cannot fault the service, would definitely recommend.
Andy Hobson
Google Review:
It was a pleasure to deal with Paul and Rich car was as they said and the did what they said they would .Highly recommend anyone to buy from them will be calling again when the wife wants her next car .Thanks guys
Eilis Bradley
Google Review:
Brilliant customer care from my dealer Rich, extremely helpful and received regular updates via Whatsapp. Managed to get a really good price on an Audi A3 that I wanted, and the car is in perfect condition. Thank you!
Chris Dyson
Google review:
I'm not normally someone who leaves reviews, but felt the need to do so following the smoothest and most painless car purchase I've made. From meeting Rich and being allowed to view the car without any hassle, to him being able to value (and wait for) my unavailable part ex (long story), the whole experience was efforltess. The car looked stunning and was exactly as described and the extensive knowledge Rich had was extremely beneficial. I would recommend Newarth Car Sales to anybody looking for a quality car supplied by genuinely nice and knowledgeable guys. Thanks again!
Dan Harrison
Google Review: Absolutely amazing from start to finish Rich & Paul both brilliant, proper honest salesmen who provided a top top service. Absolutely buzzing with my new 2 series, and can't thank Rich enough for such an easy, quick, enjoyable purchase. They brought my 1 series in part exchange, and settled my existing finance, which couldn't have been easier if i wanted it to. If you want a nice motor in manchester, you won't get better than Newarth!
Glittered Nails
Google Review:
Really good serviced picked up my new a1 no complaints straight forward and sorted all the paperwork out for me love my new car thanks. would absolutely recommend
Luka Zvonimir
Google Review:
Excellent place to buy a car from originaly enquire on a3 cheaper car but they were able to do a better rate to allow me to buy a better car for only 18 pounds per month more on finance for 3 year newer car am so happy and they treat me like a king very highly recommend this place
Philip Hancock
Google Review:
With pleasure I write this compelling review Richard , Paul and the rest of the team and Newarth Car Sales have been the most courteous and accommodating professionals I have had the pleasure of encountering.

I decided to treat myself to a fairly newish Mercedes and I couldn't be happier with my choice of both car and dealership. They offered me a test drive and presented me with all the history of the car all in order and easy to decipher. I enquired about finance options having been limited the amount my bank would lend me probably given the current climate and they did it all for me. A couple of emails and two days later I was collecting it looking dazzling.

A compelling and positive experience and highly recommended to anyone reading this short but heartfelt review. This company purveys competence.

Thank you chaps

Philip
Dave Farrall
Google review:

5 STARS
Mike Anthony Morgan
Google Review:
Purchased a Dazzling S Class AMG from here Oct 2019 put 8k on her already never missed a beat credit to Mercedes for their quality also praise to Newarth Cars impeccably presented all history in order and thoroughly looked after. A definite "go to" in the motor trade.
Paul Yz
Google Review:
Just recently purchased a lovely golf r from newearth car sales and they helped to work around (covid19) all i can say it would be the only place I would go back to in the future for another car we delt with Paul and the guy was so helpful and very professional.me and my wife are very thankful for are awesome golf r.
Mohammed Hamid
Google Review:
Firsrly I drove from Glasgow to newarth car sales was a good 3 and half hour journey 167 miles there. I had seen a BMW 330d Convertible. Now when I got there a man introduced himself as a paul now remember this name. When I seen my car Paul gave me so much information about it top to bottom. The service that I received was amazing it wasn't like most garages where they are interested in your money. This garage is far different what I liked was the relationship they build with the customer. Its not just about buy and drive away not hear from you again. Far from it. its the aftercare u receive aswel that sets this garage apart from other garages. And what I liked about salesman Paul is he tells you how it is he didn't tell me a word of a lie and his honesty about my vehicle. I was so impressed with this really great service that I called Paul when I came back to Scotland and told him you have a customer for life with me as this type care and service is really hard to find anywhere in the UK. So if you are thinking of buying a car I highly recommend newarth car sales. And remember ask for Paul. This man will look after you with out a doubt really good salesman and honest. Seriously call them after you have read my review. Thanks for taking your time to read this. And thanks again newarth car sales. my new car it runs like a dream. Thanks again guys.
sam poulton
Google Review:
exceptional service whilst purchasing my new car from newarth car sales. paul was very helpful and friendly making sure the whole experience went as smoothly and quickly as possible, would 100% recommend to anyone looking to buy a car
Sean Brown
Google Review:
Awesome experience genuine people with lots of time for you sorted me finance out and all bits n pieces warranty etc really cheap for warranties and full cover too. Payments good with finance as bank wouldn't even lend me money but the blokes at Newarth sorted it just had to sign on my email thats's it done deal. Smiling like a cheshire cat. Bought : A3 TDI S Line all black. Buy here .
Matt Keenan
Google Review:
Purchased great TT from here 2.0 S Line perfect condition in and out these lads cant do enough to help brilliant communication and do what they promise car was serviced and I collected 2 days later all minted up absolutely buzzing thanks so much guys really appreciate the business
Gemma Goldthorpe
Google Review:
Boyfriend and I Purchased a black Bmw 1 m sport after doing some online research and looking at the market. From Liverpool decided to travel a bit further for a quality one. Came across Newarth car sales only 35 mins away. Car had only just been advertised So quite lucky to find it so quick. All photos of car from every angle and inside too looked perfect so rang ahead to see if it was still in stock they said they had just had finance interested in the car over the phone so try and come to avoid missing out. We got there and within 20 minutes of looking and driving we asked to put a deposit on. They offered to do another MOT on the car and a service as it was due a service in 4000 miles and an Mot In September which was great I would have just taken it as it was. As we were leaving another couple arrived to buy the car so it just shows we could have lost it. Picked car up 3 days later with another service and a year MOT and fuel in too. Over the moon isn't half of it thank you so much Paul and rich and the rest of the guys.
Gabs Bekoe
Google Review:
So i travelled from London to Manchester for one of the smoothest processes i've ever experienced.

As soon as we arrived in Manchester, one of the owners, Rich, offered to pick us up and take us to where the car was being kept. Rich knew that we was coming up on that day and made sure the was clean, fresh and dry as he kept it inside. The car looked immaculate and i was instantly ready to be behind the wheel. It looked better than advertised.

I test drove it by driving it to the new base of Newarth Cars because i had some paperwork that needed to be processed. In general the process was clean and smooth and what stood out is that fact that this company knows how to look after their customers. Rich never gave a moment where he was giving less than 100% to help push the documents through to eventually push the deal through.

Everything worked out and i was able to drive the car i bought back to London. Like to say a BIG thank you to Rich and his pals & workers. Its only the second time i've come up north to Manchester and buying from these i HIGHLY recommend.
Tom Buxton
Google Review:
Good choice of cars, easy process from start to finish. Top work .
becky jackson
Google Review:
Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. Kept up to date throughout the whole process. Nothing too much trouble even when I requested a video walk around in the pouring down rain 😁 First time buying a newer car and nothing was too much trouble showing me how to use the tech! Thankyou to Rich for helping me deal with the paperwork and to Paul for delivering my perfect car polished so much it was gleaming! Would definately use Newarth Car Sales in the future!
Jagjot Sembi
Google Review:
10/10 Customer service. I had Rich dealing with my car and he was excellent at getting things sorted. Friendly guy, great at his job. Would highly recommend getting a car from this business
Steve Fox
Google Review:
Great selection of cars. Will use again for sure. Steve
Sarah Meagher
Google Review:
Quick sale. Delivered to Aberdeen in less than 48 hours of putting deposit down. Turned up better than expected. 5 stars from me
James Nash
Google Review:
faultless transaction...5* car....5* communication.....delivered within 2 days car exceeded expectations.....recommend you guys..
Ray Moran
Google Review:
Can't fault the service Paul at Newarth car sales gave us, absolutely seamless transaction he made buying our new car a pleasure, great price on our px too, I would recommend them to anybody looking for a new car as they have a great selection of quality used cars for sale, and we wouldn't hesitate to use them again, cheers again Paul
Kerr Vishart
Google Review:
MAY I APPLAUD THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THIS DEALERSHIP ESPECIALLY IN THIS UNCERTAIN TIME A FAULTLESS AND EFFICIENT PROCESS FROM START TO FINISH CAR DELIVERED TO MY DOOR WITH ALL DOCUMENTS IN CAR FULL VIDEO SENT OF CAR EVEN EVERY TINY STONE CHIP POINTED OUT WHICH YOU CAN HARDLY EVEN SEE IN THE FLESH. EXCELLENT SERVICE ALSO FROM DELIVERY DRIVER VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL RECOMMEND TO ALL POTENTIAL BUYERS LOOKING FOR A QUALITY CAR
Luke Cantley
Google Review:
Fantastic service after by being ripped off by another nearby garage who sold a car which had a labyrinth of faults. Newarth was different - excellent remote communication and very good contactless delivery. Documents in order and updates during their preparation. Being from Epsom not only can I vouch for future local customers, but national ones too. 5 star.
Michelle Towler
Google Review:
Purchased on finance a great mercedes c class all the bells and whistles Newarth quite a distance away communication was on point. Happy with price and asked for delivery included in price but we live quite a distance away almost 7 hour round trip so they put the delivery job on a website which gets the cost down and agreed to split it with his car arrived next day with fuel in and all paperwork in a file better than described. Perfect professionalism in such a time didnt meet them but felt reassured with their communication. 5 stars from me.. Chelle
Matt Greenwood
Google Review:
After looking round for a few weeks at various different cars I found this garage. In the current situation with cv19 it put me off as I thought that I wouldn't get to test drive and the same service as I would when all this as died down. So after a phone call i spoke to Paul, I arranged a test drive in the morning so went over with my partner in the afternoon to be very surprised at the level of service that I received from start to finish. Paul has some lovely cars to look at and answered every single question I asked and was very helpful. So I left the deposit and arrange to collect in a couple of days he still managed to have it all ready and cleaned mot'd and taxed even though he was doing this all by himself . I would definitely recommend this garage to any one looking for a new car. Week on still happy with my purchase and excellent level of service . Thanks again Paul and hope to do the same again some day cheers mate
Iain Drinkall
Google Review:
10/10 for this car dealership sorted me out best deal on finance of my new car. Presented very well very quick process and delivered on a transporter. Easy as that. Video presentation of the car was great over email and even turned up half tank full. Happy Happy bloke in time for my birthday cheers chaps look forward to meeting you in the future.....
Amanda P
Google Review:
I bought a used audi a3 black edition from newarth car sales in worsley last year only got round to writing this.. I feel the need to say i was treated incredibly well with fairness and honesty throughout my whole car buying experience with the dealership. I was ringing round doing my research and to be fair did ask a lot of questions about the car including service history etc they whatsapped me all the bills and said it would be serviced with a new mot test before i drove away which it was. There was a question i had been told to ask about the gearbox service and they were honest and said they did not know if it had been changed and was it due which I really respected as most garages just lie to get the sale!!.. They asked for me and phoned back saying with it being a manual with not many miles it did not need changing but only after finding out.. These are the kind of people i prefer dealing with honest open and no trickery and now 8 months on the car is still driving perfect I 1000% recommend anyone looking for a car buy from these,,
Josh Tims
Google review:
I recently purchased an immaculate Audi TT from Newarth Car Sales. The entire experience was professional, smooth and Paul was incredibly transparent.
I would definitely recommend these guys as not only do they boast a great range of beautiful cars, they have a great knowledge and understanding of each model should you need any advice after sales.

Thanks again!!
Clare Fuller
Google Review:
Bought a cracking audi TT little over 4 months ago now been nothing but a dream to drive and looks so lovely on my drive. The garage took my mini in part exchange and give me a good price. Still getting looks in the TT was always my dream car and glad i chose this garage they helped me through getting used to the car and hidden things like the fuel and boot release hidden away! I'd recommend 100% best car i've bought thanks again all the best *Clare*
Jacob Worthington
Really professional, Rich and Paul go above and beyond for you! Anybody who is in the market for a car, do yourself a favour and get yourself down to Newarth. Really competitive prices yet the quality of the cars in stock is amazing and its clear to see the level of preparation that goes into them! You know the saying, buy cheap buy twice! Keep up the exceptionally high standards guys:)
Mark Gaskell
Google Review:
my dad part x ford focus 2013 1.6tdci for this Mercedes c class on 2014 really nice car only for one of salesman to say all service are update electrode to car only found out taken to Mercedes in southport and never been serviced since 2018 upto now so missing some services plus said valeted it which never did it plus polish it never did all promises but dont do jobs on cars they sell focus we traded in on this car had full service history plus told me folk out for service and parking senors which found another job plus alloy wheels wouldn't recommended to anyone because wrong sending cars out saying fully serviced which its not been serviced for three years
SATYA NARAYANA
Google Review:
Bougt the car great car and people very friendly. Finance took too long to make happen so paid with my bank instead finance company wants lots information happy with Mercedes however A+++
Amy Marshall
Google Review:
Treated incredibly well bought a gorgeous white a3 for me and my boyfriend to share however I'll be doing more driving than him ha ha we both love it my second car and first "proper" car since passing my test

There isn't a salesmen approach just nice and relaxed and told us everything we needed to know

What I liked is I wasn't asked to leave a deposit I was told to go away and make sure the figures work for us both as the insurance was higher than my C1 but that had had its day!

Took me half an hour driving to I wanted it (I already knew) and rang to hold it

Car was brought off sale and picked it up 3 days later. The familiarisation demonstration was a nice touch before we drove away

Easy easy!

Thanks guys!
Jay Stott
Google Review:
Best car I've bought. 5 hour round trip in total worth it tho car mint didn't miss a beat. Looking for a car for my brother. Defo recommend these guys! Thanks lads
Donna Lees
Google Review:
Top Service for Newarht Car Sales Looked After My Son A Treat Able To Do A Great Finance Deal (with me as a guarantee) He's made up now in the car hes wanted for a long time thanks everyone making us Feel Welcome and especially thank Tim for the cake. Donna / Stevie / Mark xxx
Andrew Lee Dsouza
Google Review:
Great time had here bought a smashing BMW m sport all the bells and whistles . Fair to good part exchange price. helped with documents and taxing etc. Very helpful with information on car and finance available. Finance was sorted remotely a few forms to fill in and a couple of email agreements very impressed with the slick handling of my purchase would recommend to anyone reading
Benita Boateng
Google Reviews:
So happy with the service - kind and considerate and collected me from the station. I would give 6 stars if I could. Thank you very much. God Bless.
Gerrard Fuller
Google Review:
Did the deal and delivered. Happy. Arrived no fuel but they sent me £30 so can't complain. Warranty good value cheaper than I was quoted online. WOuld buy from these again. Ged.
Shane Smythe
Google Review:
Brilliant experience from the guys here. Bought a cracking Audi A5 for my dad he and we couldn't be happier. We made initial enquiries over email and were given all the information we asked for - I asked for a part exchange price for my dads trade in they gave me an approximate figure but said that could be less or more depending on its condition which we agreed.

After test driving the Audi we decided to go for it thankfully they offered us a little more than we expected so it worked out even better ( my dad keeps his cars immaculate)

The car was low on fuel but Rich explained they would rather us see the car cold starting than fuelling it up first which made sense. After we bought the car and finished paperwork the owner had taken it to the petrol station and put more than enough to take us home which was just the icing on the cake.

Very happy with how we were treated car got home great and even though we travelled from Cheltenham would definitely buy from here again.

5 stars from dad (Iain) and I thanks guys
Peter Oliver
Google Review:
Faultless transaction from start to finish - saw the vehicle I was interested in online, emailed to arrange a viewing / test drive on a Friday afternoon and was more than happy with the car which I subsequently collected the following Tuesday. No pressure, no hassle and would happily recommend.
Mark TaylorS Tyres
Google Review:
Smashing set of lads bit apprehensive at first buying a car for my son as went to a nearby supermarket and he was nearly forced into finance will all "add ons" which fortunately he ran past me. Newarth were totally different- bank of mum and dad (me) paid very reasonable price in well presented condition all paperwork in order and car already serviced with nearly 12 months ticket on it.

Little tip: we drove past a few times maybe because it was rush hour and dark so many be some flags or signs to spot it from the road??

10/10 still
Ken Nicholls
Google Review:
This is my second car bought from Newarth cars living in Fleetwood only a short journey for us I first bought a lovely Jaguar XF for myself and was treated like a king by Paul very interesting chap to talk with. Now 3 years on - onto our second car from Newarth for my wife a Beautiful KIA Sportage dealt kindly by Richard. We both recommend anyone reading this to deal with Newarth they are fair people and straight talkers which is now a dying breed amongst the next generation. Cheers guys
Nicky Shiel
Google Review:
Fine selection of cars my partner bought a Mercedes and they're looking for a mini auto for me. Had the car now for 2 months great drive and really enjoying it day to day. They have two places we went to the wrong one first but was only a short walk to the right place. Cars are a little tight in spaces but they moved them for us. Very happy experience we both approve.
Hannah Price
Google Review:
Must say I really enjoyed dealing with Paul at this dealership from my initial email offered me a fair price for my part exchange. Didn't knock me back when I brought it in like Evans Halshaw did and sourced me my ideal mini

Made first enquiries in December but it had sold Paul promised me he would find me the right car and that he did. Trust in Paul and his team wouldn't hesitate to use again

Purchased a warranty at a reasonable price explained they don't make anything on the warranty which is good I've got 2 years top level
Cover and will extend if I keep the car longer

Thanks again

Han
Natalie Owen
Google Review:
We just bought a beautiful a3 on finance could not be happier. The place was lovely and they spent a long time with me sorting my finance and making sure all the documents went through well. Got a great APR and they didn't put a load of extras like my previous PCP. Will be recommending to my friends and family strongly recommend Newarth Cars
Rebecca Savage
Google Review:
Excellent car dealership, Rich went out of his way to make sure that I got my dream car on the same day.Professional and pressure free service and advice throughout.Highly recommend
Pete Whittle
Google Review:
DID A FANTASTIC. DEAL. TRADITIONAL HONEST CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Qui Xuan Ong
Google Review:
Great Car Happy with Deal good Finance thank u thank u. Quick from finance to delivery. Good company to buy.
ntonio Cardoso
Google Review:
Excellent Service from the Staff at the car shop. collect me from Aeroport in Mercedes S class and drive me to garage where Audi waiting for me inside only took me 3 seconds to decide I'm taking the car. Thank you so much very happy worth travelling will come and say hello next time I'm passing Manchester. Antonio
Helen Hayes
Google Review:
Sorted finance First Response rate too high these got way better deal thanks for Mini love it HH x
Dean E
Google Review:
Absolutely delighted with my purchase , and cannot praise the guys here - Paul and Rich - enough. Their level of professionalism, care and courtesy , and honesty , was a pleasure to behold , and if you're looking for someone who will go the extra mile to get you the right car and right deal , then look no further . Highly recommended.
Daniel Meriwether
Google Review:
Very very knowledgeable and very nice people. Whilst I picked the wrong time to turn up as it was getting dark and there was already a few customers waiting, I was dealt with promptly and sincerely. Unfortunately the car I had seen had just sold that day however they told me more cars regularly come in...

Richard was on his own dealing with at least 2 (?) sets of customers but still had the time and foresight to offer me a coffee and asked me if I could wait he could see what he could do for me. Previously looking for a car for my wife I recall visiting a dealership and the car had also sold and the salesman said "it's sold" and carried on his phone conversation(!!)

I politely declined as I only called in on a whim but left my details and asked him to give me a call if anything like the car I had come to see turned up.

Fast forward a couple of weeks and Paul rang to say they might have a car of interest. As I live in Matlock they offered to send pictures, an honest appraisal and also put it in for a health check to see what it needed. We agreed a price in principle and I came to view it this Tuesday.

The car is now on my drive and I couldn't be more ecstatic with my new Merc. I could tell these guys are genuine car enthusiasts who know how to treat customers right and also see things through

Apologies for the waffling review but I feel people need credit where credit is due and this dealership 110% does. We will be definitely contacting them first for our next car, whatever that may be. Thanks again Dan & Little Ralph!
arek Dariusz
Google Review:
Very good Mercedes-Benz happy with the car very nice guys to deal with and stay late for me after work. Car quality 10/10 bettery went flat over holidays I ring no problem they sort the new replacement at garage near me now everything perfect thanks u 5 star from me
Mohammad Aljammal
Google Review:
I buy an excellent car wishing you thanks for your help. Very happy.
Yorgos Matan
Google Review:
I bought a great bmw 1 seris diesel very good quality and a good price on finance they did not take my car but told me how to sell on the auto trader for more that I was offered for webuy any car. Very happy will suggest to visit here ευχαριστώ
RASHEDUL CHOWDHURY
Google Review:
Very good cars impressed with quality will buy again I recommend
Jack C
Google Review:
100% recommend!! As I live in Norfolk its always hard finding a car sales place that give's you the time of day when living so far away from their location. The guys have great knowledge of cars and were amazing, making my life so much easier. They put no pressure on you at all and you'll find they are easy and great to talk too! Also keeping you up to date on the car you're currently inquiring about. Big thanks to Rich for sorting me out with my new car!
Mohammad Aljammal
Google review:

5 STARS
Michael McCabe
Google review:
WORTH THE TRIP UP
Jessica Peaty
Google Review:
Fabulous customer service. Paul goes above and beyond every time.
Jess Munroe
Google Review:
Fantastic dealership bought a lovely A3 they helped me through finance and gave me a great price for my Corsa much better than we buy any car who promise you one price then lower it when you turn up whereas Paul gave me the price he promised on the phone thanks guys at Newearth
Jubayer
Google Review:
Recently purchased an Audi A3 S line 2.0 TDI from the guys at newarth car sales. One of the best purchases I've made in a while at a great price. The guys were great and even offered a great price for my car.
Craig Niven
Google Review:
I had been looking for a decent Audi a3 with the spec and looks etc none really ticked boxes or were in poor state travelled from Wittering nr Peterborough for this particular car outstanding service Tim picked me up from Picadilly full of conversation and drove back with the car happy as larry worth the trip would recommend only problem was traffic back should have avoided rush hour. Thanks lads
Gdapp 1947
Google Review:
NO PRESSURE SALE....LEFT IN PEACE WITH CAR....POLITELY ASKED IF I NEEDED ADVICE WHICH I DID.......HELPED WITH THE CAR FEATURES AND ASSISTED WITH MY QUESTIONS.......VERY CONSIDERATE AND HELPFUL WITH MY UNSETTLED MIND PUT AT EASE.....MADE UP WITH MY NEW MERCEDES CANNOT STOP SMILING......WAS LOW ON FUEL BUT NOT A CRITICISM WOULD 100% RECOMMEND
William Dean
Google Review:
Let me say this - from the out set I was treated kindly and with the uppermost respect from the chaps who run the dealership. They took time to make sure I was alright and being of retirement age I'm a little slower than most. It was more distance to travel that I would usually go but it was categorically the right choice. I was given a good part exchange price for my car and the car was refreshingly full of fuel for my test drive. It took a while to get used to the automatic gearbox and I felt reassured and at ease. I would recommend this dealership especially for older folk like me who can only work at one slow pace!! Thank you gents. BD.
chris churn
Google Review:
It was well worth travelling to see these guys to get the car I saw listed online. Rich was very friendly and helpful and made the whole process easy. The car was just as advertised and I'm very happy with it. Would recommend thanks
Jess Sidebotham
Google review:

5 STARS
Yang Xu
Google review:

Good, Customer, Service, A+++ Happy with Car
Richard Peaty
Google Review:
Very professional, friendly and polite - easy to deal with and accommodating. Helpful with PX and felt a no pressure approach to sales which I strive for. I will happily return for my next purchase. RECOMMENDED
Matt Stephenson
Google Review:
I cannot praise this dealership highly enough. Rich and Paul couldn't have been more helpful throughout the part-exchange process, providing all documentation within the specified time scales after my purchase. Rich is very friendly and genuine, and provided detailed information and advice throughout my visit which helped inform my decision. I am very pleased with the car, and this dealership deserves plaudits for the effort that Rich and Paul provide for their customers. Highly recommended.
Neil Oates
Google Review:
Had the pleasure of picking up a Beautiful Mercedes Benz my first Mercedes sitting here writing this review absolutely delighted and proud of my new purchase. Paul was a gentleman to deal with very polite and helpful I was kindly collected from the railway station and treated like a Prince. Thank you and good luck with the flying NEIL
Melanie Carter-Allen
Google Review:
Zero pressure sale left in peace to browse cars and view the one I had found on Auto Trader app. Car was better than i expected when i came to collect it had been serviced and was inside waiting to be collected all polished could not be happier!!
Helen Carty
Google Review:
Great service from start to finish with Rich. Explained the process end to end made everything simple for us. Every promise made was kept and couldn't have wished for better service. Would highly recommend using Newarth to anyone looking for a second hand car. We will certainly be back in touch when we are ready to upgrade again.
John Evans
Google Review:
We are so pleased with our new Audi. Paul and his team were so good with us, they catered for our every need. The car exceeded all of our expectations. Thanks again
Anna Marie Yates
Google Review:
Me and my partner travelled here from Nottingham for a Mini we had our eye on for a while. I initially made enquiries with a local dealer to me but was told I had to put a deposit down to test drive it and almost felt belittled on the phone. We then turned up to be told the car had gone even though it was still advertised and on their forecourt. My boyfriend suggested we travelled a little further afield and we contacted richie at Newarth cars. Immediately I felt so much better about the whole process. No mention of deposits or anything he kindly asked me to ring him when I was ready and he would hold the car for me (for free) until we managed to get there. The mini was a little higher priced than I was looking for but the mileage was less, it had Sat Nav and even though the price we agreed on was the advertised price he filled it up for us. I left with my new mini on the same day chuffed to bits. Ironically I got a phone call off the local dealership to me who snubbed me asking if i wanted to come and test drive their car whilst I was driving back to Nottingham. It felt so good to say I had bought another better one.

Thanks once again I recommend anyone who is reading this to go with gut instinct like I did and buy from these guys. Anna & Charlie x
Nathan Shields
Google Review:
Recently purchased a Qashqai +2 from Newarth. It's a great car but I have had a couple of small issues with it. Rich didn't hesitate at all to get them sorted for me without question. Quick and efficient sales process and top quality customer support. Would definitely recommend !
Mighty Akram
Google Review:
Fantastic set of guys did me a great deal and took my part exchange. Made up with my Mercedes many thanks
Zak Morris
Google Review:
Brought a car from these guys rich was honest and went above and beyond for me and kept me in the loop - After sales has also been awesome! rich has always been a text away and also willing to listen and help! Thanks guys!
Jamie Stewart
Google Review:
If you're looking for a trustworthy garage with high quality used cars then this is the place to visit.

We recently purchased a Mini Cooper S from Paul and Rich, and absolutely love it!

So helpful and really nice genuine guys, we'll certainly be visiting again in the future.
Mark Foote
Google Review:
Recently purchased a Mercedes CLS from here. Outstanding service and knowledge. Great advice regarding finance which made the purchase much easier, and cheaper.
Superb after sales support.
Will not hesitate purchase from them again in the future.
Highly recommended.
Ben Mawby
Google review:

5 STARS
petr tomas
Google review:

5 STARS
Rob
Google review:

5 STARS
Jayne Pickering
Google Review:
I've just bought a BMW 1 Series from Newarth Car Sales which I am thrilled to bits with. Paul & Rich are both so helpful, knowledgeable & trustworthy. The quality of the cars is a credit to them. I would definitely recommend. Thanks so much to both of you for the excellent service.
Jamie Seville
Google review:

Great service from start to finish
raindog68
Google review:

Got a lovely Audi from Paul at the weekend. Nice guy, no pressure, very helpful professional service. Will be back despite it being a hike. Recommended!
Abdulrahim Sacranie
Google Review:
I just purchased a Mercedes e250 cdi from newarth car sales and It was a pleasure meeting with rich who made the purchase very easy would definitely recommend them and looking forward to doing business with newarth car sales agian 10/10
Stephen Entwistle
Google review:

Salesman, Rich, very helpful, would recommend. Good choice of cars.
David Williams
Google review:

The lads at newarth car sales are first class nothing was too much trouble for them very friendly and efficient. I bought a BMW 335 coupe off them the car was in mint condition and was a credit too them !! Finance was sorted in no time atall ...very impressed !!!
Dave
Melissa Matos
Google review:


I don't normally do reviews but these lads are the best! I bought a Mini Cooper a year ago off Newarth and all great. Last week I hit a kerb and thought nothing of it until a day or so later I had big problems. I heard a bang then smoke coming from under the car. I panicked and rang Rich who calmed me down and reassured me he'd help. He arranged for revovery and at cost price and diagnose what was up. I'd snapped the suspension spring and the tyre was rubbing causing the smoking! Paul sorted everything with the garage and got me trade price saving me hundreds on the suspension replacement, 2x tyres and even returned the car fully valeted! I can't thank Paul and Rich enough for looking after me well beyond the sale. I'll definitely be back for my next car in a year or so. Thanks guys xx
Greg Oneill
Google review:

Very good experience at this garage.
They did not have exactly what we required so went out and found it very quickly.
Lorraine Ditchburn
Google review:
This is the best garage that I have ever bought a used car from, such a different experience compared to buying from a franchise or big independent. The guys are really helpful, explained things that I wasn't sure about and are not pushy in any way at all. All the cars they have for sale are quality vehicles.

I bought a Mini Cooper and was concerned about some marks on the alloys and the badges in the middle of the wheels. They refurbished the wheels and suggested a different colour from the standard silver (based on the fact that I said I liked things that were a little bit different i.e. they listen to what you say :) ) The alloys were powder coated in a light grey and look fantastic and my mini is now unique. They took the old badges off before the alloys were done and did not put them back on, they didn't want to have to take them off to put the new ones on and risk damaging the new powder coating. They obviously take great care with their cars. Anyway, we picked the car up without the badges and Rich came to our home to fit the badges on his day off (we don't live that far away). We were out at the time and just came back to find the job had been done. It was like the Mini Fairy had visited!

Rich even came to pick us up when we went to collect the car because I wasn't confident enough to drive the car back on the motorway, my partner drove it back for me.

We would definitely go back here for another car, you are spoilt for choice if looking for quality at a good price. The service is excellent and the guys are great.

Only snag was that at 5' 2", I was only just tall enough to use the credit card machine!!
Michael Higginbottom
Google review:
Newarth Car Sales Is a professional car sales in Manchester.
Had help and advise from Paul who has great knowledge of vehicles & will only deal with top quality motors.
Thanks to Newarth Car Sales.
Steve Heap
Google review:

Just bought my 1 series coupe, great car , great services from start to finish , great lads. They know there stuff

Thanks again . I will be back for my next car 👍
Tom Kane
Google review:


I was looking for a Golf GTD and found the perfect car at Newarth. I contacted them and I spoke to Paul who I could not fault. I travelled up to Manchester and Paul kindly organised me a lift from the train station to the garage. The car was immaculate and at a great price. Paul was friendly and was definitely not the normal pushy car salesman. Needless to say I brought the car and after 2 weeks I am very happy with it. Newarth car sales make second hand car buying easy. Cheers mate!! Tom.
Joan C
Google review:

Really happy with my new car and the service I received from the guys at Newarth Car Sales. Very helpful and knowledgable staff that go the extra mile for you. Thanks very much
Wayne Kenny
Google review:

Dealt with Rich who was very professional he went the extra mile to make the process of buying a car easy
If your looking for a garage to buy a vehicle I would recommend this establishment. 5 stars
Adam Vieira
Google review:

Just want to say thanks to Chris and Paul about the car they sold me they tried the best to make me happy my new Ford mondeo titanium sport is great and hopefully won't give me any problems. Once again thanks guys. Adam Vieira
Jon Fitz
Google review:

Quality service and very trustworthy company. Put me at ease straight away which is what I want from a car dealer, not hard sales.
Mark Donaldson
Google review:

Recently bought a nice car for the wife Rich dealt with me great service will definetly go there again.
Mateusz Kulus
Google review:

Super honest and please to deal with. Excellent car buying experience.Would 100% recommended!
Thanks Rich for all your help.
saf khan
Google review:

These guys are great the best service I've had in a long long time other dealers didn't give me the time of day they left me with the car to have a good look at it and it was way better than expected could do enough for me and my family thank you once again very very happy customer. Saf .
A Thicc Turtle
Google review:

Excellent;
Daniel Tucker
Google review:

5 STARS
Marie Tattersall
Google Review:
Bought a Mini Cooper from Rich and Paul, great customer service, extremely informative and helpful, one of the best car buying experiences I've had. They can't do enough for you & their valeter is brilliant.
Pete Hill
Google review:

Top deal
Jono
Google review:

5 STARS
Philip Costello
Google Review:
An absolutely brilliant service these guys provide. Knowledgeable, honest and fantastic customer service. I recently bought an Alfa Romeo from them and it's been amazing. Couldn't recommend them enough!
Joanna Riley
Google Review:
I have recently purchased an Audi TT. The car is a great example and very competitively priced.
I found Rich and Paul very friendly and helpful from start to finish.
I would highly recommend Newarth Car Sales, thank you guys x
Ali Oayp
Google Review:
We had a great experience with Paul today. Was dubious of doing part exchange but were given a fair price and the same with the new car. We were given lots of info and time to ourselves to chat things through, really good experience. Would definitely recommend. And we love the new car.
Jamie Smethurst
Google Review:
Bought an Audi A3 s line 2.0 tdi , couldn't fault it. staff couldn't do anything more to help you and make you feel welcome I HIGHLY recommend!
lee
Google Review:
I am loving my special edition mini clubman. Thank you Rich and Paul for your professionalism and warm welcome. Very trustworthy garage and a lovely hot cuppa just when we needed it from the long journey down to collect the car. Thank you guys
Kelly Mepham
Google Review:
Drove away today with my new car! Service outstanding, and all handled quickly and efficiently, nothing too much trouble!! Would absolutely recommend these guys!! Thank you!!
alyson robinson
Google Review:
Recently bought a mini cooper from Newarth and dealt with both Paul and Rich who are great guys, no pressure sales, cars are in superb condition as described. But it was in the "after sales" they came into their own, I had a few niggles with the car and Paul dealt with this swiftly and professionally. Its very reassuring for me to be able to buy locally from a trustworthy source. No hesitation in recommending this business, first class.
Camille Reynolds
Google Review:
It was an excellent experience. I bought VW Golf GTI and i am completely satisfied with the way the Newearth guys took me through the whole process of purchasing the car I have been promising myself for nearly 2 years now. I felt welcome at Newearth and would highly recommend Them to everyone any anyone who wants to buy a very good car. I had the uninterrupted freedom of viewing the car left to my own devices and when I asked , the paperwork was presented to me and I was given my much anticipated test drive. Their driver also picked me up from the train station. My finance was in place and I was able to drive home the same day with my new car and I can't purvey how happy I am on this review!!
Martyn Robinson
Google review:

4 STARS
Mylson Limited
Google review:

5 STARS
Cameron Holt
Google review:

5 STARS
faisal Sadiq
Google review:

5 STARS
Paul Wall
Google review:

5 STARS
Borislav Bektashev
Google review:

5 STARS
Craig W
Google review:

5 STARS
Alex Grey
Google review:

Fantastic service definitely recommended!
Ash Reed
Google review:

Fantastic car at a fantastic price, Rich & Paul were great would recommend to anyone looking for a car
Andrew Wood
Google review:

First class service would buy from here again
Si Row
Google review:

5 STARS
Hi-Techfones Computers
Google review:

Bought an E220, brilliant car at a very competitive price. Great after sales service as well. If you need a vehicle then look no further. Highly recommended
Rob Shaw
Google review:

I have just had the pleasure of buying a car from these guys.Paul and Rich were a breath of fresh air, they were friendly helpful informative and went beyond the norm.They were only too happy to help and I would not hesitate to return or pass there name on to any of my friends and family.Thanks again guys.
Andy Braithwaite
Google review:

Fantastic place bought a lovely 1 series for my wife on a really good finance deal. Very helpful and accommodating thanks again Andy & Kerry
Emma Edwardson
Google review:

Car shopping is my worst nightmare, I hate it but here they go out of the way to make it easy, stress free and they are lovely guys too. Please if your planning on getting a car (and they have some beauts) then have a look here!
Dean Swancott
Google review:

Bought a car from rich and Paul this week and I'm over the moon.. they are the most friendliest lads with a professional attitude.. i would highly recommend them and would deffinetly use them again.. A++ treatment from A++ lads
Mohammed Zahir Hanslot
Google review:

I dont usually trust buying second hand cars unless it is from the approved manufacturer, however I decided to trust Newarth due to the autotrader reviews. Very happy with the car, the service and Paul is a great guy who helped me also customise the car and put me at ease, would definitely recommend him!
Matthew Hall
Google review:

Will use again Matt & Toni. Rich is a credit. Love the merc thanks
Chris Frater
Google review:

Great service. Helpful Staff and made the whole process easy.
paranoidpete
Google review:

Very good
Ben Gray
Google Review:
Knowledgeable, non pushy and friendly.

Having driven over to see a specific vehicle, we ended buying a different car pretty much on the spot. They have great stock, good value and sell with a level of trust and reassurance. Highly recommend and would certainly buy from them again.
Cindy Chapman
Google review:

These guys are the best, as are their motors. So kind and patient and giving lots of brews! Went the extra mile to make sure we're happy with our purchase, nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommend calling in here before going elsewhere! Thanks Paul and Rich, see you soon, Cindy & John x
The Impulsive DaD
Google review:

A great place to buy a car stock is very well presented I got a really good rate on finance and was more than happy with my part exchange price very happy indeed will recommend A+++
Suzanne Dean
Google review:


I spoke to Paul over the phone and he was really happy to help and gave me lots of good advice.
Everything about the car was as described and nothing was too much trouble.
Paul also gave me a great deal for my car and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.
I'd definitely go here again for my next car.
chris dj
Google review:


Absolutely first class from Rich and Paul. Got my first proper car from Rich and I love it (BMW 118i). It had a couple of minor niggles (which is completely acceptable for an eleven year old car), but the point is that Rich and Paul have perfect aftersales as well as sales. All sorted really easily and the car is an absolute dream. Will come back 100%
Kate Kinney
Google review:

A professional establishment with excellent customer service. Nothing is too much trouble for Paul or Rich. Friendly, knowledgeable & not at all pushy with a great selection of cars. I love my golf I bought from them & i wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family & friends.
Sam Murdy
Google review:

Got a car from these guys for the wife and what can I say apart from brilliant. The service, cars and price I cannot fault. Just nothing is to much and they are not happy to let you go until you are happy with your new toy. Would definitely recommend and will return again when I'm due a change
Stuart Ryder
Google review:

Spoke with Paul, great informative guy. Seemed honest and genuine, and a pleasure to deal with. A great selection of cars all in immaculate condition.
Highly recommended. Stu
Kal Jhugroo
Google review:


Would defintely deal with again in the future. Simple to deal with and got a great price on my new Car
Mike Harlow
Google review:

What a great dealership tucked away in Worsley! Fantastic stock and great service. I've just bought the cheapest car they had - a lovely CLK taken in part ex and they treated me like I was spending £50k. This will be my first call next time I need a car.
Chris Perks
Google review:

We bought a Toyota Aygo a couple of weeks back cannot fault the service what so ever. Rich and Paul just let you look at the cars in your own time, we went back 3/4 times before actually buying the car and nothing was too much trouble. We will definitely be coming back in the future when it comes to buying another car.
Jordan Gaskell
Google review:


Was an absolute pleasure doing business with this car dealership Paul was brilliant throughout from start to finish and after. Absolutely impeccable customer service with the after care to they won't just forget about you once you've bought the car and they stuck to there word on absolutely everything. Would highly recommend and no doubt I will be doing business with these guys again in the future!
Geoff Allott
Google review:

It was a pleasure dealing with Newarth Car Sales on the purchase of my Volvo V40 R-Design car, which I collected on the 6th September 2017. The sales guys Rich & Paul were excellent in the professional manner along with there easy going ( No hard sell ) attitude, which these days is hard to find in lots of garages. Would not hesitate to recommend this company and would use again in the future.
Relts
Google review:

Bought a nice Jag from here picked it up today - very helpful and not pushy - good quality cars and top blokes!
Jim Macilroy
Google review:


Bought a Bmw 1 series last week from these guys...love it!
Rich and Paul's service and professionalism was impeccable.
John Roberts
Google reviews:

2 years ago-
Collected our second car today from here today excellent service and nothing's a problem for them
I would not hesitate to recommend this company
Paul Clarke
Google review:

Well worth a visit good knowledge of customer needs in cars!
Jackie Hall
Google review:

5 STARS
ryanmarkburns
Google review:

Can't recommend enough thanks Paul for all your help. Sorry if I was so indecisive we got there in the end ha ha.
Andy Williams
Google review:

Fantastic Place
Ellie Earle
Google review:

Love my Mini Cooper And the study's who work here
Mark Richardson
Google review:

Bought a fantastic mercedes from here we love it thanks for everything will recommend